Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Biegel Friedrich 09105 99839-16 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@grosshabersdorf.de   buergermeister@grosshabersdorf.de 
Florian Frau 09105 99839-23 Nebengebäude Nürnberger Str. 6a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: florian@grosshabersdorf.de   florian@grosshabersdorf.de 
Heller Frau 09105 99839-17 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heller@grosshabersdorf.de   heller@grosshabersdorf.de 
Herold Herr 09105 99839-24 Nebengebäude Nürnberger Str. 6a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: herold@grosshabersdorf.de   herold@grosshabersdorf.de 
Hueber Frau 09105 99839-26 Nebengebäude Nürnberger Str. 6a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hueber@grosshabersdorf.de   hueber@grosshabersdorf.de 
Schwarz Frau 09105 99839-17 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schwarz@grosshabersdorf.de   schwarz@grosshabersdorf.de 
Seischab Herr 09105 99839-18 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: seischab@grosshabersdorf.de   seischab@grosshabersdorf.de 
Vicedom Herr 09105 99839-27 Nebengebäude Nürnberger Str. 6a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: vicedom@grosshabersdorf.de   vicedom@grosshabersdorf.de 
Wurm Frau 09105 99839-22 Nebengebäude Nürnberger Str. 6a Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wurm@grosshabersdorf.de   wurm@grosshabersdorf.de 
Zehmeister Frau 09105 99839-11 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zehmeister@grosshabersdorf.de   zehmeister@grosshabersdorf.de 

drucken nach oben